You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Hobby photographer Kaido introduction straight from Estonia...

Welcome to steemit, @kaidodaniel! Looks like you will have a blast on here finding a lot of kindred souls with similar interests as yours!

Also I have to say, 30s are great, so you have nothing to worry about, trust me with age only wisdom and contentment can come, you just gotta have a positive outlook. The more you treasure your time, the more sweet it becomes, we all feel invincible and confused to some extent in our 20s, with time you realize where your priorities lie and that everything you need for happiness is right there in your hands :)

All the best, man! Looking forward to running into you here in the future!

Sort:  

Well hello @deeptechhouse! 😉

First post and I already have really great time here, finding fellow Estonians and other great people.

Yeah, you got point, I´m sure my 30s will come with great adventures but also got feeling that I´m relly old. 😁

So happy to hear that, my man. I highly recommend to check out FAQs, intro posts and Steemit blue or white paper to get a better idea of what this whole platform is about. It will help you immensely as a new user!

Thanks, haven´t got time to read whitepaper but FAQ and other posts already read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64