Who am i ? introducing myself...

I am been on internet of a long time. Made many of blogs i did a lot of research and currently going on. A lot of related to paranormal stuff, cryptocurrency and some genuine online platforms are been part of my study. Infect i am new on steemit i have not done any most important post over steemit. But i came here to be successful. It will be my first intro post. I thought and found it will be best to introduce myself with my steemit community and friends. Then thought let my community know about me with a presentation post.

I always being active on all social media platforms rather than physically and that's why i found steemit and join before a little time ago. I am also on some contributor platforms.. like istock and shutterstock. I joined these platforms cause of my nature love and photography love. I am giving my some of pictures that i was captured and links too for my contribution profiles below.

Let me tell that i am not a professional photographer but i want to be.

IMG_1834.JPG

IMG_1837.JPG

IMG_1836.JPG

IMG_1838.JPG

IMG_1839.JPG

IMG_1840.JPG

IMG_1835.JPG

Here i am giving my links which will take you to my contribution profiles.

https://www.shutterstock.com/g/DeepakMangal

http://www.istock.com/portfolio/DeepakMangal

SOME OF MYSELF

I always try to learn and read from everyone. My outlook only one that from where we can gain as more as possible. It is only the reason that why i follow almost all famous, active and good faces and contents. And i recommend to all my friends of do this because you ought to struggle for what you want and know. And always keep try in a hard form and never give up. You always lose just because of yourself not cause of any others. So.. keep struggle. No matter where you are just choose what you need and go on with bravo.

Hii.. friends it's me...

IMG_1042.JPG

I am almost being free but sometimes i go to college because i do part time in a college as librarian. And my lots of time i spend on internet and in my college. I do blogging, study of online stuff, researching tech and trending. Means always try to know and learn that what is happening across the world. And one another thing is i have not lots of friends only some of friends. I spend time in my home on internet when i free. Sit together with my mom and like to be with my mom.

PLs. Please if i did some of mistake or i wrote something wrong then please highlight that to me.

Thanks everybody! See ya.....

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @deepakmangal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thanks a lot for blessings.. that's the thing what i need of

Welcome to Steem, @deepakmangal!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3369 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

welcome to steemit deepakmangal. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks buddy..

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazing community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to that community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

thank a lot for welcoming me

Welcome to steemit @deepakmangal. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit @deepakmangal 😊 I have followed you 👍 stay connected

yeah dear.. sure. and thanks

Congratulations @deepakmangal! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74