Hi Friends Introduced My Self

deepak Kumar.jpg

Hi Steemit Community.
I am Deepak Kumar
From Meerut UP India
I am Complete B.Tech (EI) From Vidya Knowledge Park Meerut
My Hobbies Surfing Internet, Traveling, Make a New Friends, Listening Songs.

Sort:  

Weclome to our community mate. I wish all the best of your Steemit journey

Welcome to Steemit, Deepak! I hope you enjoy your stay, this community is extremely nice and accepting! I am excited to see what you have to contribute to this community! I am sure you will do great. You have my upvote! (If you could follow me back that would be so helpful, but either way, nice introduction!) Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit deepakkumar3342 and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57