Introduction Post

To all my fellow steemies, what's going on? Demetrous checking in here from beautiful southern California. No place on earth like it. Don't debate me lol. Crypto, real estate, traveling, fashion and good indica is what excites me. Therefore, I will be sharing with all of you guys my many endeavors, and opinions on all of the above. At any point and time if any of you guys want to share and opinion, or for that matter state a fact, about anything in this evolving crypto world we're living in, or the latest threads, to your favorite buds you're toking. Talk to me I talk back. That's what steemit is for so let’s make the best of it. And roll a "J" while doing it. I wanted to keep it short and sweet so there you have it.
IMG_0885.JPG

Sort:  

wow .. cool! welcome to steemit

Hi, deemiller85! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@deemiller85, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

GREAT MINE, I LOVE YOUR CREATIVITY AND HOPE YOU WILL REALLY SATISFY US WITH OUR WEALTH OF EXPERIENCE.

Hey Demetrous...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

hi @deemiller85 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

hey,,,bro,,,,what's up

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42