Hey Everyone! My name is Danish Janjua and I'm a Gamer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Friends!
My Name is M. Danish Zahid, i am 18 and i'm from Islamabad Pakistan, my brother Fahim Zahid (@heartwants) suggest me to make account on steemit.com. I'm new here and i don't know much about steemit. I love to play games and i will love to post my gaming experience here on steemit.

for now it's enough! i'll keep posting about me time by time.

1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @dee.jey! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome brother

hey welcome to steemit i upvoted u

thank you :)

welcom bro..yes your are on right place ...games are great interest.plz follow me and upvote

thank you so much

welcome to steemit @dee.jey, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hi @dee.jey "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 🤗
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers

Hi! Welcome))) I’m new there too)

you're also welcome

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59