Hello everyone from Italy! I'm Bartolo...

Hello everyone, i'm Bartolo, 31 years old and i'm very very happy to be a part of Steemit Community !

My Skill is 13 year of daily development in web and ERP, from 2012 i follow and love the criptocurrency world.

My mission on the community is to let the more Italians know about the blockchain world

I live in Salerno near Amalfi Coast

And I'm all day in Caserta, I Work in a state-of-the-art IT company on the technological front (at 2 minutes from the Royal Palace of Caserta)

I hope my contribution can help a lot of users find something new

we'll see you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome dedrisproject, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

hey and welcome :) what are you planning on blogging about? I'll follow your updates :)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! This is a great warming and fast expanding community I am very glad you decided to join us, best of luck and have great time. @darius1993 allora adesso ci possiamo parlare anche l'italiano su steemit!

Welcome guapo <3.congratulations*) .thank you for sharing ;) :)

Benvenuti nella nostra comunità.
Wellcome to our community

Hi. welcome here on steemit :-) how are you?
Good luck on any of your contributions here :-)

A new Steemian :-) hello @dedrisproject I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Benvenuto 🖐️

Good day. welcome to steemit, i am sure you contribute more. I have followed you. Best regards, @robin-ho

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58