Introduce Myself

 Good afternoon all
introduce me @deditwing from Aceh indonesia
I want to introduce myself back to steemit.com so that many people in steemit get to know @ editedwing
I  will try to focus the writing in the form of historical photographs  that exist in Indonesia please support my friends so that I can write  more about the history of photographs in Indonesia
best regards Steemit.com
I suggest especially in Indonesia trying to love history because a great nation is a nation who want to learn history 

KOTA JUANG 


selamat siang semuanya

perkenalkan saya @deditwing yang berasal dari Aceh indonesia

saya kembali ingin memperkenalkan diri saya di steemit.com agar banyak orang di steemit mengenal dengan @deditwing

saya akan mencoba memfokuskan penulisan dalam bentuk foto sejarah yang ada di indonesia mohon dukungan teman teman supaya saya lebih banyak bisa menulis tentang foto sejarah yang ada di indonesia

salam sukses Steemit.com 

saya sarankan terutama yang di indonesia mencoba mencintai sejarah karena bangsa yang besar adalah bangsa yang mau pelajari sejarah


Sort:  

welcome~

you have problem

indeed lol

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58