来这写作吧 I am here for writing, after my teacher claimed my writing the worst ever!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.
大家好。

I am here for writing, yes, your are right, for writing.
我是来这写作的。是的,你没听错,我是来这里写作的。

Although I was told I was terrible at writing by literature teacher when I was in primary school, a little bit cruel isn't it? He read my composition in the class and laugh at it, claimed that it's the worst one he ever had. All the class laughed and it lasted a long time after that class. So it looks that my face has some words on it: You are a poor writer, a big joke.
尽管小学的时候,语文老师曾在班上读我的作文,说我的写作糟糕极了,听起来有点小残忍是不是?他在班级时读了我的文章,一边读一边极力嘲讽,说这是他见过的最差的作文。班里的同学跟着一起笑,这种情况持续了很久,仿佛我的脸上刻了字,你是个糟糕的写作者,你就是个大笑话。

It was tough time as a kid, lucky me still love reading and writing, I just can't stop, when my literature teacher in high school read my writing in class saying how beautiful it is, I feel so happy. When my essay was published on magazine, I know how much I love writing. Some one treated you unfair or harsh, won't stop us to love this world, isn't it?

作为一个孩子,那是段难熬的时光,所幸我仍然热爱阅读和写作,我无法停下笔,当中学语文教师在班里读我的文章,称赞它有多美时,我感到非常欣慰。当我的文章在杂志上发表时,我知道我有多热爱写作。有些人对你不公和刁难,并不能阻止你对生活的热爱不是吗?

pen.jpg

In movie 'The Pursuit of Happyness', Christopher Gardner said to his son, 'Hey. Don't ever let somebody tell you... You can't do something. Not even me. All right?'
《当幸福来敲门》Christopher对儿子说,“不要让别人告诉你,你不能做什么。只要有梦想,就要去追求。那些做不到的人总要告诉你,你也不行。想要什么就得去努力,去追求。 ”

However, I have stopped writing for a while, for a lot of reasons, or maybe they are all excuses, when we grew up, will we lost the passion towards a lot of things? Or we have passion towards new things? I am glad I am back now.
然而,我因种种原因停止写作很久了,或者说是各种借口吧。当我们长大了,我们会失去对很多事情的热情吗?还是我们对其它新事物更具热情呢?不管怎么说,很高兴我又回到写作的世界。

It's my 3rd day in Steemit, and like everyone else here, writing always a big dream, however it 's not really easy to find a platform to writing with motivation, I am glad I finally found it, it's never too late isn't it?
这是我在steemit的第三天,像这里的其它的人一样,写作一直是一个大梦想,然而要发现一个激励写作的平台并不容易,很高兴我最终还是发现了这里。什么时候开始都不算晚,不是吗?

This time, not only for writing, also for sharing, and reading the great articles here.
这一次,不仅是写作,还有分享,还有阅读这里的好文章。

My steemit friends, go!
Steemit的朋友们,加油!

Sort:  

Lovely post and welcome to Steemit! We are newbies too. It's great that your (cruel) primary school teacher didn't put you off writing as it sounds like you are passionate about it and have a lot to say! Good luck - looking forward to reading more! In which country do you live? We are currently in London, UK, but travel a lot helping kids around the world :))

Thanks, Planethero, You are the first one writing so much to encourage me! It was hard time but lucky we never give up, and we still laugh everyday! I am living in Australia at the moment and travel a lot as well, have been to London before, really love there for multi-culture, history, art and nice people:)

Hi @decenttx, welcome to SteemIt! Upvoting a fellow newbie. I love a sincere intro when I see one. I hope you can continue writing about things you love.

不要被世界打败,加油!

Thanks Culgin, I will try my best:)

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks, all done:)

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thanks Greatness, it's not easy in the beginning I guess, but we have pleasure here reading and sharing, I just followed you, seems you have a lot of good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81