You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2014 Til Now - A Trader's Survival Story - My First Steemit Post #introduceyourself

Welcome my friend! Glad to see you make the transition from Twitter!

Sort:  

Thanks man! :)

Hey I just joined on Wednesday and it's already wild on here. Amazing ppl! I'm on twitter too -- so many wasted efforts. Well awesome story. Come find me @onntastic | See ya on Steemit!

Why have you put a pivx logo on?

I am a supporter of a few coins, PIVX being one of them. They actually pay me for website edits as well. Also launching a coin called "SmartCash" soon, I am the marketing arm of that coin as well, should be live in a couple weeks. I do hold 80% of my life savings in Steem though, fair enough? Lol

80% of your life saving in Steem? Wow!!! I like how you think, I hope it pays off for you, and I think it will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44