Hi Steemit

Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Decebal.

I come from Romania where the grass is green and cheap, but I do my work in a healthier economy over to United Kingdom.
I an avid programmer and love the world of blogging, sometimes too much for my social life.
I love researching new technologies in terms of software and trying them out.

Lately I am into graph data stores and mobile apis, but always keeping an eye on developments in areas such as new programming languages or improvements to current ones, real estate tech, death tech and cryptocurrencies as a whole.

I am not sure I have a favourite cryptocurrency yet, but I favour Dash and Ethereum, although I only use bitcoin for certain shoppings. I am trying to keep an eye over the space and I am curious about Augur, Steemit and Monero.

I am comfortable speaking python, php, javascript and go-lang. Go-lang excites me the most as I felt I achieved so much more while using it full time, although unfortunately I can't use that at work, I see a big future for myself using this language, that beeing one of the reasons for my interest in ethereum as well as the maturity of its ecosystem.20170129_133042.jpg

When I can in my free time I love to spend time with my friends , play ping pong, football or talk about entrepreneurship and
problems we can solve.

I like staying fit as I consider it to be a big big part of me being efficient as a software developer so wouldn't say no to discussing that, really into football and I treat cross fit as training for it.

I am preparing to become a football coach as well :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43