Hello DTube

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello and welcome! Most of my friends call me Deb. I enjoy gaming, vlogging, writing, photography and taking long walks with my husband.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

It looks like I am still learning the DTube ropes. I didn't realize it also posts to Steemit or I would have rethought how I did it. Oh well, it's done now and I learned from it. :D

Music:
~ Go With Me~
By: Dj Quads
https://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap
debralee_blue.png

Sort:  

Thanks!

You're welcome.

It looks like folks think you did fine LOL! Ill toss another log on the fire as well!

Ha you were really *burning it up there Deb!

Seems to pay a little better than YT LOL!

Right. Ha!!

Yeah, it does pay better than YouTube for sure. :D

wow the video looks professional!! :)) Great job and such a nice Intro! I wanna try it out too some day :)

That was awesome intro Deb!! Loved it!! resteemed! xoxo

Thank you Deb! :D xoxo

Thank you. :)

Hubby is the real Colts fan. I have seen them play and liked it but I'm not as into sports.

Dtude quality excellent. Another tool to steem on.

Today was the 1st time I had a good look at it. Its going to be a nice tool. :D

That great your introduction

HELLO DEAR AND welcome in Dtube

Hey Deb! lol Great Job! :)

Thanks. I had no clue it would post to Steemit or I would have done it a bit different. ha!!

I didn't either lol...good to know!

Thanks to YouTubes new monetizing rules I'll probably be sharing more videos from DTube or YouTube in the near future. I've played around with the idea of sharing some of my gaming... Just gotta figure out how I wanna do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97