Hi Steemians! I'm Debbie ♡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I've been dreading this since forever to write an introductory post about me. So here comes nothing!

Introduction

Greetings everyone! I was named Debbie Deborah Neils by my parents. And you can call me Debbie. Or Deborah. I will be turning 24 years old this coming August. And I am from the beautiful city of Kota Kinabalu, Sabah which is in Malaysia. #teammalaysia

20161217_133753.jpg
This photowas taken outside of the church at Papar. Ain't the scenery beautiful?!😍

Career

So what do I do for living? I have ventured in the adventure in educating children that are ranging from 4 to 6 years old for more than a year now. Yes, I'm a kindergarden teacher! Hehe

20180313_082854.jpg
It's not an easy task to handle 30 children in one class. Truth be told!

20171121_091924.jpg

20180504_110715.jpg
It's so hard to get a decent picture with these kiddo! But they are my bundle of joy ❤❤❤

Hobby

Book Enthusiast

Because I work as a kindergarden teacher, I get off work earlier than people who are working office hour job. I go to work at 7am until 2pm from monday to friday. So I've got plenty of spare time after work. (That's the best part of my job!)

So I would try to use my spare time to read. I loveeeeeee to read books! Self-Enrichment books to be specific!
20180506_100319.jpg
I am currently trying to finish reading these three books (and I also have some e-books)

Hidden Talent :p

If I am not at home reading books or leisuring, I would also go out for my Guasa Therapy appointment with my clients. You can call me as Simu Guasa 😉 (From what I was told, Sifu is for male and Simu is for female)
20171030_163628.jpg

I've been passionately learning about Guasa Therapy since 2015. I was trained by three Sifu(s) Guasa who have more than 8 years of experience in this field.

FB_IMG_1469439863812.jpg
Sneak Peak of me doing Guasa on my client's head

So what Guasa Therapy is all about? Guasa Therapy is originated from China. The Chinese people have been using Guasa for health purpose. Mainly, to remove toxins from the body, to relieve pain and to increase blood circulation. I would write more about Guasa Therapy in my next post! Hehe (Wait for it!)

BIG THANKS TO @meizankhan for introducing @steemit to me

20170618_135902.jpg
Throwback when @meizankhan was so nice to tour my friends and I around Labuan 😍

and also BIG THANKS TO @nickychu for sharing his knowledge with me on how to start and what to do as a beginner in @steemit

20180505_135012.jpg
This was taken yesterday! @nickychu happened to be in Kota Kinabalu and @meizankhan contacted him for me. He was so nice and so helpful for making some time to meet up with me to guide me in this

That's all for my introduction. Thank you awesome #steemians for reading my post! You guys are amazing! Don't miss my next post! BIG LOVE ❤

20180506_114850.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great platform, and make many good friends!

Thank you so much ❤❤❤

A great responsibility you got with your kids at school - but since you like to read, you will get some nice informations to share with them I hope :) And maybe you will find a lot of content on STEEM which can help you in your future education sharing! I think that this platform is definitely capable of that!

Resteeming you for some publicity, greets :)

Thank you for helping me gaining publicity! Greets!

Welcome to steemit here is an upvote to get you started

Thank youuu so much!!!

You welcome so much!

welcome debby.nice to meet you.

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you!

You are welcome dear. If you have some question you can ask me


Welcome to Steemit @deborahneils!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much! ❤

Congratulation @deborahneils. Welcome aboard! Great intro! Now you are graduated in just within a day. Hahahahaha!

You must be proud of me! 😋 told you I'm gonna post the next day after my tipsiness all gone. Hahaha thank you for your massive help @nickychu! See you again ya

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you so much! 😊😊😊

Hello Friend! I'm new to Steemit. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together

Hi friend!! Thank youuuu! I just followed you and yes let's do this. Let's develop the power of #steemit together ❤

Welcome... The key word I offer to you is persistence. Never quit!

Thank you! I will keep that in mind always! Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13