Sort:  

Welcome to this Steemit Family !
Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit..
Good luck

Welcome ! I follow you ;)

U are welcome pretty...
I just upvoted your post
Follow back and upvote mine too
Thanks

I have read somewhere we are not allowed to post pictures which are not our own pictures... I don't know if it's true but be careful ^_^

Welcome debbyoye, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

@zublizainordin says @debbyoye #debbyoye this is the best Introduction I have read thus far at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit I sense what You wish can be easily gain here. However here there are do's and dont's all Steemian should know. Reading is the twin of Writing. Do both please. I will soon see You at the top of the Steemit Height soon.

I am here and I am near should You are in need of success tips at Steemit.
#zublizainordin

Thanks and God bless.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55