¡Alohaaa jajaja!😁

Málaga 029.JPG

Hello, nice people from the Internet! My name is Debby 😊 and following the tradition of steemit I do my first post telling you a little about myself...

I am an animal lover ❤ I feel a deep respect for them, for me we all have the right to life without distinction of species, for that reason I am vegan, I started being vegetarian almost 11 years ago and I am completely happy since my change of diet.

I believe that love is the most powerful force that exists and I promote my feeling for all the beings of the world through my brand of swimsuits Pachamama Bikinis 👙 where I design and make the pieces, the name is also a tribute to our mother earth.

❀ You can find my page on Instagram, here is the link PachamamaBikinis

There are days when I also work as a freelance graphic designer. I am a Reiki master and I love how relaxed I end after some therapy.

I am a canine stylist 🐩 and I would like to work at home, by the way I am the mother of two beautiful poodles that I love with all my being, their doggy love is gigantic. 🐾 🐾

I love doing yoga, for months I have been certified as a leader in laughter yoga 😊 it has been a fantastic experience, I feel renewed with this tool to change the world, I belong to a great multiplier group of peace and joy, I love that. ☮

Changing the subject I tell you that I love listening to music, most of the things I do listening to music, but I do not listen to everything hahahaha I love rock, reggae, punk, ska, drum and bass, metal, schranz, Hard techno and relaxing music with sounds of nature ... 🎶 🎶

Thanks for reading, we are in contact.

Let your spirit rise loving and respecting every being of our beautiful planet.

✌ 😉❤🐘❃🐠❋🐦😊🐩🐬🐶❀ 🐼☮🐾

@DebbyMystic

Sort:  

Hi gorgeous @debbymystic welcome to steemit how are you? I see that you have a passion for music and you love your dogs, which is good and we should love and respect animals though. =)
I love yoga as well, I miss it since most of the time I'm busy but I started to go back to my daily routine. =)

Hello, I am very happy that you have retaken your yoga routine, I love doing yoga every day! I'm sorry for my English, I know it's not perfect jejejje

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome. Great first post. Buy Steem it helps!

Welcome to Steemit Debby! :3

Thank you Rick...

Welcome to steemit :)

Hi, thank you!

Selamat datang...
Nama ku @noisse, semoga kita bisa jadi teman baik.
Aku sudah vote semampuku.
Terimakasih banyak sahabat baru

#Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

I've been vote best.

Thanks a lot new friend @debbymydtic

Please folback and vote me
Please number waatshap

Helloo, a lot of success for you too...

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Hello, thank you!

Si dices jajaja en el post, pienso que hablas Español, no? Haha anyway, welcome to Steemit! So cool how you're in tune with planet Earth! We're truly lucky to get to live in such an incredible world. Just followed you, looking forward to reading your posts!

Hola, si hablo español jajaja, mi post de bienvenida lo tengo en ingles y español, gracias!

Jaja ah ok que bueno, pues bienvenida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62