REINTRODUCING MYSELF| ADJUSTMENT AFTER I MET STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

PicsArt_12-26-06.33.58.jpg

Hello steemians its your girl Pamela based in rivers state Nigeria, a student of university of port Harcourt.
I heard about steemit from a friend @raymondbruce he has been my inspiration in the platform .

Before steemit I was this girl always on facebook, instagram and twitter, I spend hours on does site that don't add anything to my account, well most times I use it to forget my problems but steemit has offered better, I blog and I get paid, I still go through other steemians works and get to learn more from them and it helps me forget my problems though steemit has reduced lots of my problem since a human major problem is how to put food on the table, steemit has been able to do that for me

unnamed (7).gif

Steemit is here to change life and has changed my life big time

THANKS STEEMIANS, IM PROUDLY A MEMBER OF THIS COMMUNITY.

Sort:  

welcome and ya get my 1 cent :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to Steem Community @debbyb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44