INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

wow it is nice to finally be here, I'm so excited. This will be my first post here (steemit), registered a few days back and I woke up with a nice mail that my account has been confirmed.

PicsArt_12-26-06.33.58.jpg

Hi steemians, I'm Pamela by name but my friends call me debbyb, for reasons I don't know but I kinda like the name, and I'm a Nigerian.
I'm a student of the university of port Harcourt and I'm studying sociology in the faculty of social science .

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @raymondbruce @first when he told me about steemit it was too good to believe but I'm finally here.

FB_IMG_14910791018418682.jpg

I'm so into fashion, and I'm building myself on everything concerning fashion, please don't call me slay queen lol; I prefer fashionista.
I also dance and sing, but not really into it, for now it's just me, my fashion and my books but now that steemit is involved I'll place steemit as the first.

FB_IMG_14910791960472103.jpg

The main reason I joined is to expand my intelligence, I think it will be easier here because I'll get to learn from people all over the world and also be able to share the little I think I know.

Wait in fact steemit is a country . Don't you think so?
I now have dual citizenship as a Nigerian and a steemian.

IT IS NICE BEING HERE. MERRY CHRISTMAS

received_2000458376876317.gif

Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
@debbyb......
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor

Thanks,
I'll

Welcome to steemit, let's share the beauty and good experience here, greeting friends to all my steemit friends to @negeria for @muchtarudin, do not forget to follow and upvote

Thanks
Sure

Welcome! Nice intro! Enjoy your stay. Nice post! Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

Thanks dear

Welcome Dear
I'm calling @originalworks to scan your post,
Always mention them in your comment by typing @originalworks .
Welcome once again
Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @debbyb to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome @debbyb ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another.

Thanks dear

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to Steemit! You're right about that. Great place to learn because there are a lot of smart people on this platform with great perspectives and ideas. Look forward to more fashion stuff, yo have good taste, look good! Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63