INTRODUCING MYSELF

IMG-20180117-WA0004.jpg

My name is Debrah Mba, am a media magnate, currently working in a media house at DreamFm, Nigeria as a Broadcaster.
I reside in Enugu, Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by @sparklez after showing me the Viral video of @dannyshine, @weirdside and @starkerz. I will be blogging about #Fashion and its trends. I am excited about the steemit community.

In that light, check out my #HappyNewYear 2018 all white outfit, designed and made by me #PinmourCouture. If you like the outfit, kindly give it an upvote. Cheers.
IMG-20180117-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Debbie.... enjoy ur new home Steemit!

i definitely will...

Welcome to steemit

Thanks dear

Cute outfit, welcome to steemit Debrah.

Welcome to steemit!

It may be rough at the start but don't give up!
Stay with us! :)

(Also don't forget to learn which passwords to use and when and how to secure them, very important)

thanks for the heads up...

Hello Debrah! Welcome to Steemit :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome on board dear!

Wow nice your dress

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50