Introducing myself

Hello everybody
My name is Baryc, am new to steemit. I am usually that woman you'll find rolling in the circle of men with sense, and we will never be thinking about sex........instead we will be thinking and talking money, and more money.
I am wise, humble, and an inspiring character, cool in difficult situations, altruistic and sympathetic. I love gisting, I am knowledgeable beyond my years. I am industrious, friendly, fearless, fun to be with, a typical Rivers woman that can't be intimidated. I am a June born.
Lastly........if I don't brag about myself, who will??? Am glad to be here and I hope to make new friends and learn more. IMG_20180112_144039.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome dear...glad to have you here

Welcome to steemit. Nice intro

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thank you so much for the warmth welcome. Have followed you already.

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy the benefits it has to offer

Congratulations @debarrys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44