Introduceyourself - My name ia dea

Hello all steemian friends, how are you?

I will introduce myself to all my steemian friends. My name is Dea from Aceh-Indonesia and currently live in Lhokseumawe City I studied at Lhokseumawe country polytechnic I study independently to stay away from my parents.

image

What should I do here?

rather than telling you what I'm doing, I'll tell you who I am. And the easiest way to do this is to tell you what I really like.

My 21-year-old son is still a little girl, a girl who likes to have fun and relax. adventurous and enjoy being around nature. I love taking pictures and being a model that is not so well known in my area but it is my fondness for modeling and singing.

image

I like to hang out with anyone who wants to be friends with me. I want to create a good friendship with others without touching their hearts.

I love music and everything around it and also love reading books that are useful to me. I also have a hobby of swimming and photographing what I really want.

image

I also like to spend time alone. Alone allows me to know myself intensely, and this process never stops. It brings me home and loves the most important person in my life: SELF SOLELY.

I'm not a very good writer but I want to fix it here. I will share about my everyday life including in the world of modeling and portraitphotography and singing. exactly I will focus on one theme that I have.

image

I am very happy to be a part of this community and want to learn and grow together in unity and happiness. If you are happy with my first post and follow me.

Thank you to all of you. Upvote and Follow me @deaolivia

Sort:  

Hello deaolivia! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome, deaolivia! I wish you a very happy journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@deaolivia, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post!

Welcome to steemit @deaolivia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @deaolivia

Welcome to the Steem-osphere, we are glad to have you here.

Congratulations on joining the steemit community.

Nice introductory post by you Deaolivia. I see you play the guitar and wow, we at the SteemJet community will be glad to have your talent.

Steemit is a social media that rewards users through creating and curating contents on the Steem Blockchain.

You're going to love it here. Join @steemjet on discord for more steem experience, where the team will be waiting to welcome you. Join our Discord community here https://discord.gg/DJ89kPp

SteemJet is on a mission for the global adoption of Steem and we're glad to have you here on the Steem Blockchain.

We will be glad if you can join us attain this vision. Stay awesome always Superstar, be the awesomest version of yourself.

SteemJet: On the wings of Superstars, we are words and Steem.

You are beautiful in yellow and I play guitar too.

Welcome ia dea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27