Hi Steemians!!! The Noobs is In The Clubs

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi there!
So, here I am, joined the latest most talked about writings platform. I'm sure that most of steemians are also writes on other platforms too. For me, I had my tumblr, blogspot, wordpress, etc. But, here it offers something different. It pays!!


Enough about steemit already, I think everyone is already knows how popular steemit nowadays. Let's talk about me, who am I? Well, I'm a writer that camera shy, who just got master degree in Computer Science. Somehow, I have lack of consistency to write anything about everything, everywhere.

Initially, it's so interesting to set up a plan about what will we discuss here. I want to share everything that comes to mind with you guys. Because I like travelling, I love watching movie, or read a book, or about tips and tricks to earn more payment at steemit, even occasionally talks about latest politic situation. But, no promises. As I stated before, I have my weakness. Therefore, I need you guys to encourage me by upvoting or comments.

Best regards

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @deanja. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Ok..thanks

Lovely post. Welcome to steemit! Your going to have a lovely time on here. Hope you visit my page @diljeetdil xx

Thanks...
Somehow, I felt nervous and encouraged to write more and more...

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thanks..
I got the warmest welcome, and that's so fantasticly pleasant..

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks...
I'm so amaze with all this warm welcome

Hello there!

I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit :)

Thanks...
Please guide this noob

You will learn fast :) Where to begin...

What would you like to know?

Well i think,for the firts, is the basic thing that everyone want to knows.."How to make an interesting writing that attract more people to comments and upvote?"

Welcome to the platform! This is going to be a fun ride (it ain't easy though) so bring your A-game and just enjoy the ride.

Yup..will do..
Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39