Film, Food, Animals and More! Introducing The Steemer: DeanahutchsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemers, my name is Deana and I found out about this wonderful network just under a week ago. I'm already excited to begin posting and sharing with you all my interests and opinions about the things I love.

Most of the content I will be posting about is focused on animals, film and entertainment.(and some food because I get hungry from time to time) Other posts can include travel, humor etc! I'll basically be sprinkling a little bit of everything I love like salt upon my blog here at Steemit.

I have a passion for film, and aim to watch at least a movie each day, so I’ll be able to share s1ome important insight and opinions with you about movies that I believe are profound and essential to see. While some posts will be just reviews on the film as a whole, others will add my commentary on the social issues and cultures that the movie touches on and brings to light (and why they're important/interesting).

I will also be focusing a lot on animals and some of the science behind their behavior. I’ve always loved animals and care a lot about them, so expect some cute animals and interesting information! I also love wildlife and some of the most unique animals that live in the most incredible places. This is where I can tie in posting about different travel destinations and looking at some of the exotic animals living in different areas. (Tropical habitats are my favorite).


Just look at these cuties. Ugh

This and much more will come with giving me a follow and joining me on this amazing Steemit adventure. Can’t wait to read all of your posts, and I hope you enjoy my content as well.

Let’s get STEEMING!

Deana

Sort:  

Thank you! Happy to be here

Hey, good to have you on Steemit -- Welcome!
:D

upvoted
@shayne

Good to be here! Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit Deana!

Thank you very much!!

Welcome to the platform Deana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68