You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroducingMyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Kael! Welcome to steemit and my new obsession lol! If you're interested in AI., my boss is about to create a steemit page for our company. We will be doing posts on neural networks, machine learning and AI! So I'll make sure to get that link to you when it is all running!

Also, side note:

If you want to know more about crypto and blockchain tech. Which is pretty damn interesting as far as tech goes. Head over to learningblockchains.com. My boss and I created this site to teach people! :D Also Whilst I'm talking about my work-related things. Check out learningtensorflow.com, Tensorflow is a programming language that does difficult math problems, Machine learning is on the list in there :P Heaps of tutorials to help you in that area :D

Happy steeming :D

Sort:  

Cool! Do let me know. God, your job sounds schweet! :) Thanks for the good tips; will check'm out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57