Hello Steemit !! 💨

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hii very happy to get into this community after waiting for 50hours to get verified !
I’m a passionate biker love to travel and write about it online
I was off social media for almost 12months and would love to make a comeback with Steemit! !DF1EB50B-724D-4F9A-8FDC-5E7CF334BAC5.jpeg
65398820-0433-46E2-806D-2ADEBFF7022B.jpeg
Some pics from my weekend ride !!

Sort:  

Bienvenido amigo

muchas gracias 😊

after 5 days my steemit account verified.
btw welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers!

Thanks mate :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

I feel you, I don't like other social media platforms too. Welcome and good luck!

Thanks :)
Would need a push as a noobie from longtime users like oncyfia

Welcome to steemit. I hope you get along with people =)

Thanks bluedemon !!
It’s been 10min since using Steemit
Already loving it ❤️

NP =) if you need any help let me know. take care =)

Sure mate :)
Thanks a lot for these kind words

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome! I look forward to your bike stories, as I am crazy for riding them myself. Good luck!

Woww
Good to know even you’re a biker at heart :)

Welcome to SteemIt. Which one is you vehicle? Hope its the Lambo; sell it and buy some nice bikes ^^

Another try: The R6? or the rn22 maybe?

Greetings from germany

Noo not a lambo
But soon it’ll be hopefully
I got a daytona now

Welcome to Steemit! I also took a break from social media, but made a return with Steemit. Wishing you well on your Steemit adventure.

Thanks mate :)

Do follow If you like my content :)

Hey mate, welcome to steemit. I'm sure you'll love it.

I have resteemed your post as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51