Introduce myself - Miguel Ignacio da Silva de Abreu

Hello Steemit!

I am a venezuelan guy with 20 years old, and I started in Steemit because a friend of mine recommended this portal to write about some of my favourite things in life: Sports, literature, trips, and politics.

Actually I am studying social communication (because i want to be a good periodist, that always have been my biggest dream) and I am on the UCSAR (Universidad Católica Santa Rosa) one of the most antiques Universities on South America, founded in 1696 (that is really, really much time haha).

I am really addicted to travel around the world, at my 20 years I have visited Trinidad y Tobago, Portugal (twice) Spain, Colombia, Puerto Rico, Panama, Costa Rica, Republica Dominicana, and The United States (four times, and my favourite city is New York, it is really amazing).

One of the most amazing things on the travels, is the opportunity to know about differents cultures, different languages and meet nice people.

My next vacations trip will gonna be Japan, it is a dream for me (because I am a geek, haha, i want to know Pikachu). And the country i always want to visit is England, because that country is the ¨Mother of the Football¨. It is impressive how every football club has an amazing stadium(in Venezuela, all the football stadiums are really garbage, we do not have the football culture, and we only take care the baseball stadiums).

Another thing of me, and somehow it is really annoying, I hate the groupies that are studying social communication only for talk about sports. I think every social communciator have the obligation of talk ABOUT EVERYTHING.

I have a beautiful girlfriend, she is my favourite person in the world, is the only who understand me, and love me so much knowing all the best and the worse part of me. We have already 4 years of relationship, and every day I say to her how much I love her, and so much I appreciate all of she.

My worst nightmare is to wake up and be lonely, without my family, because I am too familiar.

My favourite book, is one who gifted me my beautiful girlfriend, is "Eleven Rings - Phil Jackson and Hugh Delahanty". In that book, I learn that every triumph need a sacrifice.

I love Horacio Quiroga, and my favourtie tale made by him is "La gallina degollada". It is really amazing!

Well, that is a small part of me.

Hope you like it!

Cheers, Steemians!!

IMG_0292.jpg

Me and my biggest love
Sort:  

Welcome, I am also from Venezuela, I hope to see you soon, surely you will do very well on this platform, go ahead, my user is @ manuel97, regards

Ready friend. Follow me back ! Cheers!

Hola Deabreumiguel, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Gracias amigo, sin duda alguna!
Listo el follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56