Hello Steemit ! Let me introducemyself :) #Dea

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 Hello every body :)


                           My name is Dea 21 years old

I come from Padang, West Sumatra Indonesia. I am a student of Law faculty at Muhammadiyah University. I was born in Padang, on December 7th, 1994. I am now finishing my script because this is the fifth year of my study. 

 I live with my sister here. My family live in Padang and I intend to return to Padang after I graduate from Muhammdiyah University. At campus, I also open a Coffe Corner, a place to drink coffee at Law faculty Muhammdiyah University.. From this shop, I can pay the course by myself. My parents are merchant in Padang.  My friends are like family for me. They often help me and amuse me up when I feel sad.  


  When I come back to Padang I will never forget my friends in here. I also want to continue opening a coffee corner in Padang. I really interested to be entrepreneur. Althought I want definitely to be a lawyer :)

 Yups, that is all about myself. I am so glad to know you all :) and don't forget FOLLOW ME .. okay!?

Sort:  

Hello Dea! Nice to meet you here. Good luck in your business!

hello , nice to meet you too sir, thanks :)

hey dea nice to meet u

hallo..yeah nc to meet u too robi :D

Hello Dea! Tell us something about the ancient traditions and myths of your country! i think is interesting

hello .. @ cousteau
yeah , I know its ancient tradition voc cake, this is a tradition during Eid in the Padang
and if such a story myth kundang malin stones on the Padang beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36