Hello Steemit Community! #Dea

Hello every body :)

                                         My name is Dea 21 years old

I come from Padang, West Sumatra. I am a student of Law faculty at Muhammadiyah University. I was born in Padang, on December 7th, 1994. I am now finishing my script because this is the fifth year of my study. 


 I live with my sister here. My family live in Padang and I intend to return to Padang after I graduate from Muhammdiyah University. At campus, I also open a Coffe Corner, a place to drink coffee at Law faculty Muhammdiyah University.. From this shop, I can pay the course by myself. My parents are merchant in Padang.  My friends are like family for me. They often help me and amuse me up when I feel sad. 


 When I come back to Padang I will never forget my friends in here. I also want to continue opening a coffee corner in Padang. I really interested to be entrepreneur. Althought I want definitely to be a lawyer :)

 Yups, that is all about myself. I am so glad to know you all :) and don't forget FOLLOW ME .. okay!?

Follow my

Sort:  

Welcome @dea-anjas-fahma great to have you with us. I hope to become a new and old friend in time. Enjoy and have fun reading and contributing to the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70