Gaming channel and possible game Dev Blog

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

So for the past couple of months I have been totally engrossed in crypto. Investing, watching charts, and learning about the blockchain has been exciting and stressful. Thats where I sort of ended up learning about Steemit and Dtube.

Being a creative individual I have pushed my own personal style across a ton of mediums, and I can say that Steemit has incredible potential as most other places I have gone are mega over saturated and censored by centralized sources.

This brings me as to what I want to bring to Steemit.

I make characters for games!

screenshot0340.png

shot-1_1_orig.png

tEST.jpg

I studied Entertainment Arts at the College for Creative Studies in Detroit and since then I have been using those skills that I have learned to work on games, videos, and media in general. Doing Freelance characters has been inviting and rewarding, and I would love to share those experiences as well as make some awesome games along the way.

Hey I know most of us are new here and we are all just finding our way. Hopefully this will be a community I can get behind and really explore whats out there.

Cheers! Damien

P.S. Here are some links to the work I've been doing and my portfolio, as well as a link to my DTube. Check me out!

https://damiendevioart.weebly.com/

http://razoredgegames.com/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Congratulations @ddwrinkle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ddwrinkle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44