You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Giveaway

Oh hey, it's a new person! Welcome aboard! I saw you upvoted my post, thanks for that! I gave you an upvote here and I followed you. I look forward to seeing more Pokemon posts!

If I can take a moment to shill, I'm one of the moderators for a group called Gamers United. You might have seen them name dropped in my new user guide you upvoted. We seek to help members of all walks grow their network, specifically in the gaming front. We have many active members in our discord, a few game devs, and we LOVE people who love to talk about gaming! I think your pokemon posts would be a welcome addition to the awesomeness that we have going. If you're on discord, you should totally come check us out!

Also, I don't have any of the current gen pokemon games (I rock it old school Gen 1), so I'm going to respectfully withdraw from your giveaway. I hope it goes well, though!

@GamersUnited is a brand new SteemIt curation group for everything gaming! Join our Discord channel and use #GamersUnited in your posts for a chance to be featured in our daily digest/curation posts!

Already a member, or simply want to help us grow so we can reward our members even more?
Please consider delegating SP to our cause:
25SP,50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP
Want to delegate more? Contact @GetSlothyy if you have or need help!

Sort:  

Thanks for your invitation, @GamersUnited seems amazing, I'll join it soon. I also followed you back on Steemit. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62