THE FIRST UNTERGANGER EVER ON THE STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

If i was correct, there were no one before me who make Downfall parodies here, so maybe it's time to claim the first?

Alright.

I am die deutsche Orthopädiespezialist, a parody maker who makes parody of the movie Downfall (Der Untergang), so we call ourselves "Unterganger". I also make parodies of other elements, like Jake Paul and his infamous "England is my city" song, but mainly i'm making Downfall parodies.

As you know, the Hitler ranting meme's not dead enough yet. Hitler will not just rant in that you-know-what scene with random texts, he's capable of doing more. With the video editing throughout the entire Downfall movie, HItler and his arsehole generals and that antic master Hermann Fegelein all have their own storylines and their own universe under the video of us Untergangers. And we even make music parodies!

I can put some examples of what Downfall parodies are like:


(Hitler sings The Star Spangled Banner)


(Story-based Downfall parody about Sonic vs Hitler, one of my favourites)

and so on...

I might not be the most professional Unterganger there, there are tons of who's more talented and professional than me that makes parodies about Downfall movie and Shitler, to make this meme great again. And by chance i know Steemit, the magnificent blockchain platform. So it's my time to make OUR voice heard here.

I've heard that there's even a decentralized video site called D.Tube here! I'll try to publish some of my Downfall parody and other kinda parody videos to D.Tube in the future. Maybe my parody videos live better here than shitty YouTube which's focked by censorship and retardedness.

But now, just watch some parody videos on my YouTube channel as well:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkMxToq_WwutSC1NCPdVV4g

and here's Hiter Rant Parodies' YouTube channel, he's one of the biggest Untergangers here, and a hub to the rest of the Unterganger Network. If you wanna find more about Downfall parodies, Hiter meme and the people behind it, you can just look for him, no problem:
https://www.youtube.com/user/hitlerrantsparodies

And a personal "FUCK YOU" to Jake Paul, Nick Crompton, Tessa Brooks and the rest of Team 10 cowards as the end:


Sort:  

I was here before you. lol

jajaja, but too late to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81