Its me Ddcreanimator

Healt Wealth.JPG

Hi there its me. I'm all about health and wealth. I might just start talking about sports and crypto's since i'm very excited about this. Feel free to ask me any anything i will come back to you with answers to the best of my ability.
For now have a great day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to your health based content :)

Hey thanks for your interest.

Congratulations @ddcreanimator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Waving at you

Hi there waving back

Looks like we have similar interests! Which sports are you into?

Hi, nice that you are asking. I'm really into sports, i belief so that we have quite some common interest that is also the reason i added you a follow. I'm a former competitive power lifter since i love to lift heavy weights. Nowadays i'm into the field of bodybuilding.

Sweet! Where are you from?

Jeah, i'm from Holland. Do you like windsurfing since you are from Hawaii i saw? Me loving it doing it in summer time. I suppose this is great windsurf location where you are from.

Welcome to the platform ddcreanimator! Explore and enjoy it :)

Hey @ddcreanimator, welcome to Steemit

Thanks trying to get the hang of it.

welcome and follow me if you want some tricks about crypto

Thanks, just followed you back. Yeah that would be great the more information we share the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13