Introducing Myself to Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, Steemit! :))

zUg1FUFL6OU.jpg

This is the beginning of my way, yaaaay!

My name is Daria Pismenna, but everyone calls me Dasha. I came from a little city in Ukraine. I’m sociable, funny and easy going. I enjoy my life and every single moment of it! I study English, like dancing, acting and photography, trying new and new things. Sharing positive energy:) In this blog I’ll show you some moments from my life, my thought. Things I like and try to do.

9lTJIhokxdo.jpg

So I hope to become a part of the Steemit family! And welcome to my little world:)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ddasha

This is a very nice community and you made a very nice choice by joining.

I am certain that this will be among the top decisions you made this year.

@ogochukwu

Супер! Добро пожаловать в Steemit, @ddasha :) Надеюсь тебе здесь понравится!)

@djei.art22 , спасибо))

Nice, follow me and vote plz, have a great day.

Hello @ddasha! Welcome!


By the way if you interested in UpVote service, check me @litasio

welcome to steemit @ddasha, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to the Steemit family Dasha,
Sharing positive energy... Please keep doing that. World needs it :)

welcome!
following now.
zz

Welcome! Greetings from Serbia!

Hi. I'm also a beginner. Let's be friends and conquer the peak of Steemit together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50