An Introduction to Me, Spectre!

Hey!

My name is Martin

But ever since I've had an online presence I've been known as Spectre ( DcSpectre to be specific!).

james-bond-spectre.jpg

Although I'm no Daniel Craig, it only makes sense that I continue with that here.

Recently I've become part of the crypto surge, which I'm sure is how a lot of people found Steem or at least involved now because of Steem! I've always wanted a place where I can post my ideas and a lot of the work I do for everyone to watch. My goal here with Steem is to develop a community which is laid back, friendly, supportive and has a great sense of humour!

This is the best joke I can come up with right now...

bitconnect-home2.jpg

I will be posting about everything I'm passionate about so if you follow me you can expect:

Photography

26399461_189821495086287_8921006412230819840_n.jpg

A recent picture I took of a Panther Chameleon at The national aquarium in Malta using my Canon 70D

Sketches

Recently me and a few friends started up a Youtube channel called Barnet Patrol as a creative outlet and a way to make each other laugh, I hope it's not as cringey for you as it is for us! We've been a bit quiet on it recently but that will be changing very soon once my camera is fixed!

Yeah we're making a series about a Pasta Detective that's trying to get Penne off the streets..... so what?

Cryptos

You can't escape it and neither can I! I'll be posting opinions, updates and my moves as well as insights, tips and lots of memes.

DDGPy6XXgAA-GvB.png

Chilli sauce!

As I write this post we've just made our first batch of Blueberry Madness hot sauce and it is amazing! May be posting recipes and our journey through the chilli world!

22207247_10156000146259663_626767980_n.jpg

Please excuse the picture quality it's the best I could do at short notice

Thank you!

I hope you've enjoyed and our ready to join our community and experience even more!

Spectre out.

Sort:  

welcome dcspectre! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46