This Is DCrazy; Supporter Of Dmania (lol)👋📷🔭🌍🌎

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

images (2).png

I am very much a creator of memes and sharing them with my friends and family. When I was searching for some good memes I stumbled upon Dmania. I was jumping up and down when I saw that I could earn some money with making memes.

It is just incredible to be paid to creating just humorous memes which can make some person at seeing them after a busy day. So I'm really excited about what will be my journey on this amazing platform.

It took almost 4 to 5 days to receive my approval email. I was becoming very anxious about it but I'm really happy and excited about engaging with other members of this amazing community.

I also see that many people who are posting some good memes are not recognized. So for that reason ill be making some daily Meme challenges to help and improve the members who post quality posts.

So My Goals In Steemit and Dmania are:

1: To post some good memes to entertain people(lol)👋💣

2: To engage in the community and to help new members with some good suggestions.

3: To organize Daily Meme Challenges where members can earn some STEEM or SBD.

I'm thankful for those memes that landed me in this amazing platform.

Sort:  

Welcome !!! hope you will enjoy and check post.

Yeah sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47