Hi from Darpan to all steemains

I m Darpan Kurani From India. This is my first introductory post to introduce myself.

I am from a small town of Gujarat now in urban city.I am a electric equipment distributor and regional handler.

I was suggest to come to steemit by my cousin @vishalhkothari who is getting tremendous results for his blog and encouraged me to post my life blog and some interesting things to share with all steemian.

Will give your brief intro in next session.

Thanks for reading darpan passport copy.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community and thank you for taking time in introducing yourself. Welcome again and more power to you. =)

Welcome to steemit @dckurani I will ask for my share after 4 months 😉

hello @dckurani and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

hi welcome to steemit @dckurani happy to be friends with you

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Congratulations @dckurani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68