Introduce Yourself - DB Wolfman

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


What's going on guys!
Name is DB Wolfman and I'm new to the Steemit community, so this is my #introduceyourself post.
I joined Steemit and Dtube as another way to get any media that I create out in the world for other people to view.
My buddy, and band mate, Kris found this quote and shared it with me. And I feel it is certainly one of the truest quotes I have ever read.

We all die. The goal isn't to live forever, the goal is to create something that will.” ― Chuck Palahniuk

This quote makes me constantly produce content for people to view once I am dead and gone. I would love for someone years from now to stumble upon any of my artistic creations and get to see my work of art.

Leave a comment and give me a follow!

Here are my other social media handles for further verification:
Facebook :@wolfmanproductionsllc
Facebook (Personal account): DB Wolfman
Instagram:@wolfmanproductionsllc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you, I will for sure check these out!

on another note, maybe you can help me. I am having trouble linking my profile and cover picture from my steemit account to my dtube account. Any tips on how to get the pictures to link?

Congratulations @dbwolfman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wellcome to Steemit Wolfman
Tell us more about your band

The name of my band is Fire! This Way. We play high energy rock-n-roll. You can find us on www.reverbnation.com/firethisway and www.facebook.com/firethisway

You can download our songs for free off of Reverbnation and Facebook.

Our YouTube is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWafOuO19PyvaUG3iYtTl4w

Go check us out and leave some feedback.

Hello and welcome! Keep posting and putting your brand out here for us to get to know. Comment and connect with people everyday. Buy some STEEM and power up. You are here at a great time to build your foundation on this platform because it is growing rapidly. Congrats! See you around

Thanks! I plan on posting regularly to help build my brand hopefully.

Hello Wolfman! Wow - i love that quotation. Thank you so much for sharing it. That's exactly the point, that gives me motivation to create music. I like that thought that it will be there forever! Have a great day, Melanie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50