My introduction

 

Hi my Name is Dennis I’m not going to bore you with a life story so I’m just going to tell you what i will be posting about. I will mainly be posting about things i am passionate about. These include primary food, vaping, music, and politics. I will give you a couple of details to explain what exactly i will be posting about in each topic 

Food: I learned how to cook at a very young age so and love doing it. I will be posting stuff i make. Recently my wife found out she’s allergic to just about everything so i have been working on adapting a lot of my stuff to meet her allergen free needs.  

Vaping: I am an avid vaper. I smoked for 20 years and quit using E-cigs. I will be posting stuff on the industry in general, tutorials on how to set up devices due to the FDA regulations making it almost impossible for shops to help their customers, I will be posting tutorials on building coils and troubleshooting common issues, safety in vaping, and so on. 

Music: I love music primarily hardcore metal and other sub genres of metal. I will be posting new albums i find and enjoy as well as videos of the artist with the history behind the bands 

Politics: I am a self-declared conservative libertarian. I am very opinionated on issues. I do a lot of research into politics and the issues i will post about. I am not your average right wing conservative views are the only views type of person.  

My post will not be limited to just these topics. You never know what I will be posting about.

Sort:  

Hello Dennis, I also quit smoking via vape...

Welcome to Steemit

congratulations @majes

What meal was so good that you can't forget it?

The superior man is modest in his speech, but exceeds in his actions.

Welcome aboard and thanks for the verification pic!
@jessamynorchard said you were going to be joining us, good to see you made it!

Feel free to let me know if you have any questions or need a hand with anything. If I'm not around there is also the #steemprentice group in steemit.chat as well.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the platform Dennis. See you around and lets have fun posting contents.

@dburklen welcome to Steemit, my dear friend! I look forward to reading more and seeing stuff from you!! Upvoted and resteemed!! @quantumanomaly and @winstonwolfe this is my friend Dennis from the shop!! Joining our merry band of content creators!!

Welcome to sttemit! I look forward to your posts on Metal music, and whatever else you decide to share. Best wishes!

Welcome to steemit and thanks for verifying:)

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43