Hey all my Steemit Friends!! I got approved for google adsense! Finally! Now I really need your help!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

avatar.png

Hey Steemit friends, my name is David and I've been working my butt off teaching myself to code. I was a brick mason for most of my life and then I started welding about 3 years ago. Over the last year, I have had some health problems and I have not been able to work. I decided if I was going to have to sit around and not exert my self to strenuous labor, I was going to learn something!

So I have been teaching myself to build a wordpress website on making money online focusing specifically on cryptocurrencies and affiliate marketing. My website is called Making Money with Mining and Marketing. The url is http://letsmakemoneyonlinefast.com

I would appreciate it so much if some of you could just visit the website and maybe click on an add or two. I am having a little trouble getting steady traffic to my site. I am just hoping to make a little money before the holidays which I know is hoping for a lot.

My wife and son have been amazing for hanging in there with me while I am learning this new trade. I just want to give something back to them. I want to show everyone that I can do this. I know I can do anything I set my mind to do. Just takes a little faith..... and some traffic. lol

I would love to be able to do this the rest of my life, but if I can only do it for a little while that's fine too. As soon as my lungs are better, I will be able to go back to welding or laying brick.

Sorry for rambling on, but if you guys and gals could please just visit my site at http://letsmakemoneyonlinefast.com you have no idea how much I would appreciate it.

PS. if anyone has any constructive criticism, I am always open to listen. I want to be the best at everything I do. I know I have a long way to go in this area, so I would love to hear your ideas on how I could be better.

                        Thanks Everyone!       and remember.....               http://letsmakemoneyonlinefast.com
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dbeck22. Nice website, I clicked on a few of your adds for you. Just a suggestion though, maybe have the pages for the sites open a new tab instead of leaving your site. Though I don't know much about that stuff. Best of luck to you and I am sure good things are coming your way man!

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to steemit community, hope you can share the latest thing that has never been known or seen by others. In steemit you will also get a lot of knowledge, insight and new things that you have not encountered before, regards know from @teukukhaidir

Thank you everyone. I truly appreciate the feedback. I love this community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33