Hello Wolrd. Introduce yourself to me, steemit is the perfect choice for the best blockchain

Firstly, I hope my presence here can give benefits to everyone who has long been on this steemit. Earlier in the year 2017, I aspire to be great in steemit as a trusted and preferred bloging.

Before I further elaborated on this introduction, I will introduce my name is Valeccia Dazen Rilla. I was born and raised in Jakarta, Indonesia, now I am 24 years old and on 7 February 2017 I will repeat a year to 25. I hope later on there that say happy birthday from all of you to me. :D

My days are filled with a very busy business life, maybe the presence of the steemit became the site of the future investment opportunity great for me in the future, although the great dream I make sure I'm going to do with confidence.

Before I decided on choosing steemit as investment blockchain and paid blogging, I have read a few of the perks steemit at several posts in the steemit also, although steemit is still a beta version, it will be a great opportunity to so perfect and blockchain became the most successful in the world.

Next, I was a woman and like in modeling and business investment in the future, I am also a hobby of stalking the streets, eating food and sightseeing with cheerful places, on the other side I also love writing anything that looks to me in other words I was also active as an author blog about models and women's clothing.

I also could someday open a fashion store which can be paid using the steem, and I am sure it will boost these currencies. and enough of this introductory course I and happy met in another post later on in the future.

KEEP STEEM ON


Follow me @dazenvrilla

Sort:  

Hi Valeccia! Welcome on Steemit!

Hi.... :)
Thanks @steved

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks you very much @wyvernkings

Hi Val, welcome to steemit. I hope to hear from you very often on this platform, we can lear a lot from each other.
For your hobbies you mentioned that you love 'stalking the streets' don't you mean walking or strolling? Stalking in that sence is bad.
I upvote you and look forward to the communique.

Thanks @tassiethomas. I will make a post as often as possible to steemit :)
I love the streets, it does not mean I walked aimlessly, I mean I love traveling ....

Welcome..Is very beautiful pictures!!
Great job..I follow you now :)

hihihihihi... :)
thanks @djsonic

You are very photogenic.

Welcome to steemit @dazenvrilla. If you haven't seen it yet, here's a great link by @cryptofiend https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-missing-faq-a-beginners-guide-to-using-steemit. I also recommend steemit.chat, lots of helpful people there

Thanks @gringalicious
Thanks for recommended, Im chek out

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55