Oh ... A new girl in Steetmit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! I'll tell you a little bit about me...

My name is Dayana, but I love being called "Daya", I'm 21 years old and I'm from Venezuela. I am a student of Nutrition and Dietetics at the Central University of Venezuela, the house that overcomes the Shadow; being ucevista is one of my greatest pride.

I knew this network thanks to a good friend, he suggested me the page and I just wondered why not? Even though he still owe many tutorials, I'm here trying to get started, I hope to continue learning slowly.

Here I’m

My family is a bit broken, my key pieces are my mom and my sisters, the oldest is the best friend in the world.

I love the mountain, the city of Caracas gives us a spectacular site called "Cerro El Avila" (as I know the old ones) or the National Park Waraira Repano.

I show it from different times of the day -views from Caracas- I liked this photo from the net:

I believe in the peace that is breathed at the top, I have only gone up once but I still have ways to know, I hope to meet those goals soon and repeat the cycle.

I have a love for pugs, they are a tender little thing with a piggy tail. (Yes, gay moment)


Hi 5 bby!

The sunset and the music enter into my favorite things.

Currently, my country is facing a difficult situation, I say it is difficult to place a simple term but the reality is that there is no easy way to describe everything that we live day by day the venezuelans. Many write on this subject in various fields, some of my publications will be based on that reality. Little by little I will tell you.

I just want to emphasize that I love my country and I long for its freedom.

This is a summary, I hope to share a little of everything in this space. See you around.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Thank you! The same for you :)

hello and welcome from the US.

Hello, thanks! :)

Upvoted and followed you Daya @dyrie

BRAVO.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! It doesn't matter if a family is a bit broken, the most important piece is that you still have them around.

I wish you the best of luck here and I am looking forward to see more of you!

Cheers ~

That's right, the most important is to have my little family always and know that I count on them.

Thank you, greetings!! :)

Exactly. Thats way more valuable than quantity <3

Welcome to Steem Community @dayrie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks! I'll keep it in mind, regards!

Welcome to Steemit @dayrie, and than you for your introduction. Looking forward to your post about the reality of living in Venezuela. I am from Belarus and I hear about Venezuela very often, but not about how it is to live there.

It’s difficult when others want to silence the truth, I hope to share my experience and the reality in upcoming publications. Thanks u, greetings!

❤️

Yes let's hope for a recovery soon in Venezuela. Thank you for be willing to share your experiences there. We don't have very good news and usually it is some sort of propaganda. Please take care of yourself. Welcome to the online community. More or less almost everyone is sort of new here.

Thanks for your good wishes, I hope to get a message to many place. Really thank you!

We have a lot to learn, regards!

Ah No manches Está bien chida tu publicación Saludos

Welcome to Steemit. Great post and scenic pictures.

Thank you!

Greetings!

Are you sure your only 21, you look really young. by the way welcome to steemit. My advice to you is just be yourself here on the community.

Yes, thanks! I think that it should always be like this anywhere

Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53