Hello Steemit, new member with a lot of initiative

Hello Steemit community, my name is Daynelis Freitez. I am very happy to work with you and wish you all the best, I am new in this great community, hoping that you will know me little by little, and my beautiful family. All the years I was single, I concentrated on studying and working. I had many jobs, I worked as a secretary, in an amusement park, in several companies and finally in a store there I spent 8 years working until love touched my door at 34 years old. I got married, it was a beautiful ceremony and a spectacular reception. One day of great joy at the age of 35 I had a beautiful girl who was the best moment of my life to give birth to a girl named Dayquielis, the name is a combination of my husband's name and mine. Currently I only take care of my family and in the rest time I dedicate myself to work for my next publications. For which I consider myself a very sentimental romantic person, I like to travel, eat and go shopping.

My husband and my daughter supporting me in my new publication.

My beautiful daughter wanted to pose for Steemit with her unique and incomparable
charisma

I wish that it is of your pleasure and you can entertain yourself for a moment with the reading of my presentation. His new partner is dismissed at Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you very much for your welcome.

Welcome to Steemit!

Warmest welcome to you @daynelis. Awesome presentation, your daughter posed for Steemit! That's one good thing about this platform is that it touches lives, old or young. Keep sharing, keep posting, steem on!

thank you if my beautiful daughter has a great charisma and I agree with you

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

thank you for voting me I follow you and I invite you to follow me

thank you just followed

Welcome @daynelis to Steemit. You have a beautiful family. And hope to see good things here from you :) I'm Following you now ; )

thank you friend, I hope to give the best of me. thanks for follow me

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.

Read/Support my recent post here:
Photo Contest: Sunset Road - Landscape Photography


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

Hola Daynelis bonita familia. Se ven muy felices comparte eso en tus post la alegría de tener una buena familia. Que tengas muchos éxitos y bienvenida a steemit

Hey there @daynelis ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) especially if you're an investor. Our team read over 121 articles, whitepapers per day, we do in-depth research on upcoming blockchains and watch over 100 videos and segments and filters them out to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Cheers!

Hola! Bienvenida a Steemit.. Dios bendiga a tu familia y los mantenga unidos! tienes mi upvote. Saludo!

hola muchas gracias cariño.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75