You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Vulnerability: Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Followed and upvoted! A perfectionist quoting dale carnagie who would rather game than go to school... BOY can I relate, seems were kindred spirits friend. I'm looking forward to your posts.

As one recovering perfectionist to another, try to be kinder to yourself, and to enjoy the process rather than deferring your happiness until you have the result. Little by little, you'll get there <3

Sort:  

I appreciate this so much. Followed you back and love your #meditationmarch project. I'm going to join in and try to get a meditation in every day for the rest of march as well! Thanks for your advice. I am definitely working on being kind and accepting of myself 💙 Can't wait to read more from you! 😉

Aw yay! So stoked you’re participating, and thank you for such kind words, I’m on the same kindness journey myself so I understand- we’ll get there!

Yes we will. One step at a time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44