New on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Finally, i am on steemit. I am Daygeee, an internet enthusiast, looking for the greatest and newest technologies on the web. I love cryptocurrencies (even though bitcoin is breaking my heart right now).

Looking to get some steem power. Kindly follow and i will follow back. I hope you enjoy my posts.
IMG_20170702_154416.jpg

Sort:  

Hallo Friend @daygeee you The Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Nice to meet you @mahrizal. Will follow back

Welcome to Steem Community @daygeee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thanks for the advice. Thumbs up

Its sure going to be a jolly ride. Bye bye facebook

Welcome to Steem @daygeee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Tnks. Done the same

Welcome to steemit bro...Nice pic

Halloooo Friend... Am leo aka Iniesta8 my friends call me that cus I plays beautiful football like Iniesta8 of Fcbarcelona (lol) .I humbly Welcome you to this great community..#SteemOn

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Kool. Nice meeting you too

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51