I’m Minimal artist

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit
I’m japanese minimal artist

Please check! and feel my world

https://www.youtube.com/user/crauc4

https://soundcloud.com/deep-step

Some of the greatest artists ever heard can provide us with dramatic soulful songs, groovy piano music, or even sentimental strings.

But what I aim is to recreate the unchangeable world of the deepest bottom of the ocean, in a far away place on the other side of Mars, and the world which lies in the most fundamental part in your heart.

Dive into it.
Feel the beat.
Immerse yourself.

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Welcome to Steemit @daydre. I see you're posting on Youtube, you may want to consider the alternative Steem blockchain based https://d.tube

I don't know of a Steem based Soundcloud alternative, but maybe you can grow your influence enough to eventually build one yourself!

Thank you so much! i’ll try it

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome my friend! How have some great work! Followed and subscribed on both accounts.
What sort of hardware/DAW are you working with?

Thank you following!!
I only use Ableton Live

Ableton is the way to be. Been using it for years now. You're doing great man! Keep up the good work!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51