WE ARE LIVE! Arcadio finally lives!

Yeah, two months is a long time but some soul searching had to be done. This is a quick post to say that my project, Arcadio, is finally up and running with great success. Many people have said that even though they don't know much about the content, it's super good. So I can only imagine what will happen once this catches fire in gaming community.

My first episode is up along with some side pieces to tide you over til the next episode which I will attempt to put up next weekend. You like Youtube anyway, right? And everyone loves to laugh too, yes? So if you were invited to make fun of Chocolate Nerds and hunting down Nicholas Cage for a spell, you could do that for a little fun, can't you.

Check it out:

Then check out the post show where I make fun of myself and say happy birthday to a moment in time:

Also contribute!

What soundtrack should I review next? Join the discussion on the YouTube page!

Cheers,

Mr. Arcadio (DJBK)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, please post more your blogs and good luck.

Welcome to steemit, please post more your blogs and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56