You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Steemians! First Post. One Thing We Already Have In Common...

Wow, I love what I'm reading and it's nice to know someone who loves the same thing as me. Although, I'm not that of a risktaker as you are, I always try to go with where travels take me. Always says yes, when friends find a flight promo and worry about how to pay for it later. lol :)

I've enjoyed and really got to know you because of this post. Thailand is one of the countries that I'd like to go to in the future and I find you super cool. Will never know right, we might even meet here or there. now, I'm type, type, type.... lol I'm just excited to know someone who likes what I do as well. ^^

See you around. Followed you and looking forward to reading your next posts. ^^

Sort:  

Teehee, I keep seeing you around. :) Have an upboat. Boop, now you're at the top. I'm so powerful. Hahahahaha.

@cryptosharon I think we're following the same people. hahahaha ^^ Do you ever sleep?

I do. I should. I'm just not sleepy. It's bad for my head, very very bad. I'm already suffering from migraines and maybe some neurological problems but I just can't find the sleepiness to sleep. Thanks for reminding me. I'll take a shower and go to bed. It's 6 am already!

Uuuugghh I didn't post today. So sad.

Wow, your like a commenting machine. Lol I only do it once I'm done posting then off I go. Just longer for today because it's almost weekend. Have a great day Sharon ^^

Hahaha. I do comment a lot. I used to comment like 50 times a day. I got a great start in followers from that, and now I have 900 comments in just 30 days. My bandwidth suffers.

And uhmmm, I don't like being the last comment, I guess. I always answer.

Yes, I noticed it too Gina notifies me, :) Don't take it to heart if I don't reply must've missed it when ma at work. Enjoying our in and out convos here. We even talk more here than the chat. lol

:P I'm a bit shy in the chat. Too many people, so many chances to get misinterpreted!

And I won't take it to heart. Don't worry. I'll go take a shower now! Byebye.

I also have Gina by my side to tell me about everything right at the instant it gets posted. :3

It's always like that :) Can't please everybody. ^^ Aja

oh man I stay up late like that, too

You reached my rep level so quickly T_T hahahaha. Shattering my competitiveness with a few Steem insertions! Where did you find so many bots? :O I only knew 1/3 of them.

Sadly GrumpyCat caught you for using bots that accept posts more than 3.5 days old. Now you know for future posts. This cat is a bit harsh. It also jumped on Gilaine once and lost her a lot of money.

Wanna chat? We have a Discord server.

haha you guys are funny

Yes, was a fun day :)

Haha I love that you say yes and worry how to pay later. I hope someday, we can all take an adventure together as a steemit family!

If I'm still here when you come to Thailand...I will show you all of the cool things I've discovered. If I come to the Philippines... maybe I will see you. I can bring you one of the cool things I discovered! :)

I followed you as well.

Thanks much! :) Yes, that would be great. Me, going there depends on my sister. Hopefully, we can do it this year. How long are you planning to stay there? So happy for you, you get to do what you want.

Maybe until April or May and then maybe the Philippines! If I go to the Philippines, I would like to stay a few months if I can do it with a visa.

Yes that would be great :) AJa! Just enjoy Thailand loads its a pretty country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35