Hello there.... The Dawn and Dusk

Hello People..... Well, it's been a long time since I have been planning to write my first ever post. Without digressing any further let me introduce myself . I am a girl in my late teens (actually few days to turn 20). I always had this passion for writing, which of course I feel is a side effect of reading novels (that's why I call myself a romantic fool). I feel everyone should be their own self for once in a while, everyone deserves that right? Away from the chaos and troubles there has to be a place where you can explore yourself, let yourself free and know who you really are. In a journey of exploring myself I wish to explore much more things that life brings to us and so the name the dawn and dusk signifies the evils and the goodness within you. "Life in Death and Sorrow in Bliss", Love that kills and love that cures. So with this I end up for now. Stay blessed :*
amplt3-breacking-dawn-girl-love-love-is-in-the-air-Favim.com-424273.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dawnndusk!

Welcome to Steem @dawnndusk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank u so much for that

Hi there, welcome to steemit. I hope you can enjoy with this community.
Just like a family, we can keep in touch n support each other.
Don't forget to leave your coment if you read, see and give your up vote to some post.
It will be easy to know that you alrady see adn upvote some post.
Thanks @dawnndusk, so happy to know you on steemit

Hi, thank you for such a warm welcome. Hopefully I'll enjoy being connected with some amazing people here.

if you Follow & Upvote me, i will Follow & Upvote you...!

haha..so its a give and take thing.. #smart

Thoughtful introduction. I like the photograph too. Welcome. :)

Thanx, I am happy you liked it.

welcome to steem
follow me upvote
have a great meeting

Welcome to steemit! I wish you best of luck in the future! Upvoted! :)

Thanx buddy!

A new Steemian :-) hello @dawnndusk you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy it here 😊

@dawnndusk: welcome to steemit, hope you have the best of rides steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51