NEWBIE Intro - Finally here! Whew! Feb.6, 2018

Hi Steemit Beauties, Transparency and Authenticity...Finally! So surreal...haha...It feels great to have finished my first blog. This is me at my first book signing.
steemit booksales.JPG
K.I.S.S. ... Our first encounter! Chop edit chop edit...7 hours later, ta-da! my Steemit Intro post. Soooo..plunging in...Hi all! And thanks for making time to read my virgin post. I read that Steemit appreciates thoughtful posts, so I did my best to give as much as I could without trancing you to sleep...lol. It might be fun to make vids too.

I DON'T KNOW ANYTHING...REALLY
That's my story and I'm sticking to it. As good as, I am 'together' or I am 'spiritual,' whatever that means, or I am awake sounds, the truth is, I am unfolding deepness, and I absolutely am unable to name what I am. Well, that's actually clarity in and of itself, hehe. This unfolding is how I birthed my books, websites, fb pages, and even 4 beautiful children haha, true story, and how I involuted into a Self-published Author, Wholeness Guide, and Disclosure voice. I recently created, and feel so absolutely good about, wait for it....
My first Bookstore!, 2017. YAY! steemit beautybook.PNG
I have yet to graduate to the premium package so I can own the domain name, BeautyandtheBook. Old skool right now, I accept check/money order, which I actually like, because it's me and the reader direct. I'm still learning how to set up receiving cryptocurrencies! And paypal as middleman is my least fave, so there it is.

UNEDUCATION IS TRUE EDUCATION
Yet, because I write, I did create my SDMD, fancy for Self-Designed Masters degree, "Empowering Unheard Voices," an extension of how I already function artistically. I use it every time I write, typically about Breaking spells and programs.
Steemit Uneducation.JPG
My interest leans more to what our capabilities are, preferably over watching every insanity move corrupt governments and psychotic misleaders make. Though on occasion, I do view the content of my others who swing that way, as it can provide confirmational content for my writings. I've had my quantifiable share of rabbit holes, and as I say in my book NAKED, the most valuable thing on Storyland is, avoid getting caught up in them. I feel we are way more, and if I'm busy focusing on psychotic episodes of politricks, miseducation, and reliegious madness, then I'm missing the gold.

STEEMIT FAM, DAWNA'S SOCIAL ...
Now THIS is my idea of socializing...the beach!
steemit beach.jpg

Or meeting strangers at an airport....
steemit airport (2).JPG
This guy just happened to be a federal marshall...undercover....I ended up with a 'crime doesn't pay' manual...lol. He was cool though.
I really have moved into real-time life, and away from the portals of social connecting, so much so, I even shut down my youtube channel. And I had some subscribers. My apologies. It felt way too artifical. It was time to step away. So, I am far from expert at social media, etc., and crypto. Coming to Steemit is sort of plunging me into both worlds simultaneously, but in a good way, because I actually want to blog and connect with authenticity here. December 2017, I set up my first coinbase account, so I'm on a 'gliding' scale...it's gliding dooown. I only bought btc to HODL until I know what I'm doing. But it's looking like it might be time to buy other coins before it crashes to zero. Being a newbie is no joke. So I gave myself an attitude adjustment, and decided,
steemit blog.jpg

I appreciate honest, equal energy exchanges, so Steemit seems resonant. My takeaway...from Steemit Into's and blogs I have read thus far, us, supporting one another. And that works. And great photos!

That was my segway to social, haha. I've started several fb pages. A Movement community page after my first book, DELIBERATECONSCIOUSNESS 2011? An Author page, A Wholing page for my self-start Wholing practice, logo and all. Oh and a new Instagram profile eye.c.beauty. My pages serve unplugging and deprogramming individuals:

  • to connect
  • have realtalk,
  • be inspired
  • acquire services
  • feel uplifted
    Just like with my books, deprogram, deprogram...and deprogram, or anyone wanting to reap value from any content and material I share.

Dawna's Books
@DeliberateConsciousnessTheMovement
@DCTrueBlueYOU
@D.A.CosmeAuthor
Dawna's website

My pages definitely have 'followers,' though the numbers could probably be higher, and that's because I started living real-time. Out of both necessity and choice. The ride isn't all cotton candy, though that's an idea, but when I'm feeling it, you'll find the sunshine on all my pages, among other spell-breaking, 'unveiling' material. To be honest, most content is in my books. Totally unplanned, it just turned out that way.
0NAKED 3D COVER TREE2.png 0NAKED 3D COVER GUITAR2.png 0DC 3D ECOVER.png

I recently joined a couple of private fb groups myself, (hilarious, private and fb in the same sentence) one being the Unfuckers Unite group #UnFuckers, hey y'all! where I met @daniarnold, the host, who has an awesome friend @aggroed who assisted some UU'ers in signing on to Steemit, I included. Hi you two! Thank you so much to you both! My first Steemit fam! I believe I have the mentions Steemit-correct. Next, onto learning how to Steem thank each of you properly. I am doing my best to avoid getting flagged haha. Oh, and THIS PAGE helped me with formatting. I'm putting out my newbie alert, so please be gentle fam.

IT'S A WRAP
Steemit Music.jpg
Wrapping up. Music is the universal connection.
Harmonics and frequency make the world go round, flat or whatever you prefer. Oh, and everything is light. It is easy to make statements like this, when repeated downloads and information come through these vehicles. It's been very interesting maneuvering this dimension using this space suit, aka, living-body-temple. It's funny how I started writing this blog thinking, what in the world to say? And a million words later...I had so much fun, I had to stop myself. Krazyness.

ALERT, Extra-long, and FINAL sentence ahead....I'm all about stillness, and spontaneity, putting my energy toward living, playing, creating, sharing insights and out of the box thinking, exploring what has been hidden from us, exchanging tools and ideas, tapping into and using our innate powers, since we are the model for all technology, and even though we stand on dead carcass, for the most part, noticing and spending time with the natural environment, and using my writing to break spells, deprogram, and point my others to our innate beauty and brilliance, reminding myself and them, 'this is just a ride.'

So how did I do for my first blog fam? I did my best to play by the rules. And I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I was having fun in them. Thank you much! Til my next blog...PEACE
Steemit Profile.png

Sort:  

This is an awesome introduction, I can only imagine how lovely your next content will be. =)
Thank you for introducing yourself @dawnacosme your amazing and I'm looking forward to reading most of your content. Be positive and more power! =)

Thank you! @purepinay. Shall do. I was amped a bit to check the comments, and check in with everyone, so opening to this post is awesome. I appreciate your compliments and I'll definitely be checking out your page. Your energy is great and I'm looking forward to seeing what you share.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello dear. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts

thank you :-)

Happy you joined!
Welcome,

Welcome to steemit friend

thank you. It's great to finally be here.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

hi, thanks, that's the plan :-)

You seem pretty awesome! Welcome to Steemit. You obtain a natural talent for editing. I wish you the best here. If your interested in connecting with other Steemians, check out the unofficial Steemit-Friends discord server https://discord.gg/jKb4En

thanks, I appreciate the connect

You're welcome

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

hey from South Korea :-) thank you

welcome onboard chick!!
love d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

haha thanks chica! ms @daniarnold! <3

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are so beautiful.

well hi Oatmeal, and thank you! @joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67