Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20161225_130646.jpg
Hello, My name is David Obriki and I must say that it's been great joining the Steem platform although since I joined, I've found it really hard getting my bearings because Steemit to me is like a maze and I need guidance but there's no one I can really ask for help in understanding the whole system, it'll be great of someone helped

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you very much

Nice post @Dawizy
Edit your post and make "nigeria" Your third tag so you can be welcomed to the Nigeria community, and i advice you also add "steemchurch" to your tags we would love to have you in our community.

Welcome once more

Thanks for the advice @ihamquentin,twas well received

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ihamquentin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice post welcome ! follow me and upvote my post as i did so that we can help each other

@dawizy,

a warm welcome to steemit. This is a great community and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, how to choose the right topic to attract readers, how to use right tags for more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

hi @dawizy Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

I tried to join the discord community but it didn't work I was being referred to play store

yes you have to download it first and register. when you are already registered, click the link again so that you can join to this community.

I've done that now, so what's next

Hi David! Welcome to steemit. If you wanted to succeed on this platform you need to follow the great people here! Have a great time here!

Thanks for the advice, I'll do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49