Lemme introduce myself - (Poland, cryptocurrency)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi :) I'm Dawid

I must confess that I created an account here over a year ago but... I forgot my pass. I also lost motivation really quick, partly because I focused myself on traveling which consumed my attention.

When not traveling I am living in a small but lovely town in the middle of the Poprad valley in south of Poland. I spend most of my time analyzing cryptocurrency market and finding promising projects to invest into. Other than that I have no job xD. I found that managing my investment portfolio requires me doing it full time. Because I spend insane amounts of time doing that, I decided to share my knowledge and thoughts with you.

It's good to have a face, so I post a photo of me (I'm on the right) from Bangkok 3 months ago.

18319350_1463225947074513_8302610014146901937_o.jpg

I plan to stick with Steemit and produce as much creative and valuable content as my muses will let me to do.

image.png

dawid.png

Livin' on a... Steemit - my experiment to match Poland's minimum wage just by posting here!


Appreciate my content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW @dawidrams

Sort:  

Witamy Polaka!

Mało tu chyba jeszcze nas więc trzeba się pokazać :)

Witamy :)

Hey Dawid, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thanks man!

great to have you here :) This time make sure, that you make a backup of your credentials ;)


jako fanowi tesli, spacex i elonca, polecam Ci followować: @ocisly - może nawet się już znacie :)

They are now safe and sound.

Wykop to jedna rodzina ;)

once again welcome back to steemit, so glad having your personality in this platform...looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thank you for the warm welcome. Followed back.

Welcome, look forward to following.

Followed back, thanks.

Welcome back! See you around! :-)

excellent! i follow you!

Followed back.

Witamy! :) I od razu zapraszam do obserwowania @strimi :)

Czyli tu nie ma bana na #strimi :P

Ciekawe czy Mihau ma konto.

Nie ma ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40