DJ, say Hi to the Steemit Comunity .HI! Best wishes from Austria

photo_00008.jpg

Dear Comunity,
my Name is DJ Muller, i am Swiss origin but i live in eastern Austria since almost 23 Years.
I am a freelance Eventtechnician ( Sound, Light, Video) with over 25 Years of Experience. I do also build Photovoltaik Systems. From small Systems on private Roofs up to Systems for Industrial use.
But this is not the reason why i am here..... I am in the Blockchaintech. since quite a while and, of course, i like to use the new Technology where ever it makes sence to me.
You will find me on the German/ Deutsch Part of Steemit, where i like to Post my thoughts on different Themes. As you, maybe, can see on the Photo i am not the youngest anymore. :-) It is interesting to see some Changes in the last Years, for instance: How can a 20 Year old Boy own a Car for 100.000.- Euros....... I met a 22 Year old Boy and he told me how it works......... really funny.

So, thats all for now
All the Best
DJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66